TCOE building access is limited and available by appointment only.

NTLD Administrator: Travis Brown - tbrown@tcoe.org 

Multiple Subject & Single Subject: Michelle French - michelle.french@tcoe.org

Special Education: Kim Paz - kim.paz@tcoe.org 

Framework for Teaching & iLead: Rachel Silveira - rachel.silveira@tcoe.org

Teacher Induction Program (TIPs): Barbara Leal - barbaral@tcoe.org 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

For Program Participants Only: Attendance Website Login: https://attend-ntld.tcoe.org/

Attendance Troubleshooting Assistance Please emailtara.tobin@tcoe.org

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Intern and Induction Candidates' CalTPA Support

Alice Patterson, CalTPA Coordinator, alice.patterson@tularecoe.net, Link to Office Hour Schedule

CalTPA Cycle 1 Updates Workshop, September 1st from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
ZOOM Pre-Registration Required

CalTPA Cycle 2 Updates Workshop, September 7th from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
ZOOM Pre-Registration Required

Welcome: Please Log in